Fast Search



Return to Strutmasters Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Change air shock into coil springs it was excellen April 20, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
I want to put picture don't know how to send it to u

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Front Struts for my 1997 Cadillac Deville April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Victor Jackson from College Park, GA United States  
Strut-Masters struts for my car really works well. I got my soft ride back. The strut replacement was easy and almost free from any complications. There was one small adjustment I had to be made. On the old strut there was a bracket that had a spacer mounted on it at the middle of the strut. The new ones did not. I added spacers in order for the bolts to tighten. Other than that small adjustment the struts works great, and my ride glides again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Car a pain Job easy April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Marshall from Tampa, FL United States  
I own a 97 Cad Deville needed a rear springs and shocks done. Ordered my kit Thursday got on Monday started the that day. The old shocks rust and worn took two days to get them out with the springs too. Installed the kits in an hour each side sit low now for a week old. Happy with the price called it in would have paid 411.00 if i ordered online paid 392.00 over the phone funny how the saved me money. Next is the front

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1994 Eldorado April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Cadillac Bob from waunakee, WI United States  
I have 218,000 miles on my 1994 Eldorado.  It was time to replace the front suspension.  After looking around I found Strutmasters.  They shipped quickly and the package was well protected.  The strut assembly was easy to install and took about 45 minutes per axle.  The ride is very good.  My wife commented on how much tighter the stirring is.  The handling is good and so is he ride. I have put about 800 miles on them now. They are a good value for such a  high quality product.  I would buy them again, and suggest them to those who need a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conversion April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Russell Myers from Crowley, LA United States  
great product worked well .
customer pleased !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strut conversion kit April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Andre M Woodhouse from Essex, MD United States  
Well,I just finish replacing my old air shocks with my new struts from strutmaster:):):):):):):) and I have say"WOW" with the right tools and strutmaster video easy now I'm riding with the biggest smile. Thank u

                                            Mr woodhouse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R350 conversion April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Isbill from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
One of the upper pucks that centers the spring I received was not fully finished being machined. I called the tech line before you closed and got and answer machine Saturdhttp://sports.bluesombrero.com/mvaasportsay afternoon. I had to finish the work and drill the puck myself. After a phone call from you Monday morning, I emailed pics and a explanation. All I got was an "I'm sorry, sorry you had to do extra work". Pretty frustration after spending $623 on a kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 1999 Lincoln Town Car Signature Model March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Pianki Nefakara from St Louis, MO United States  
The air bags were leaking real bad and I choose the spring/shock conversion kit considering the age of the vehicle. I received my order very prompt and viewed the video on You tube. My mechanic took about 1:15 minutes on the right side and less than 1/2 hour on the left side. The normal height is back and the vehicle rides like new. Others had said to replace the old air bags would cost about $1600. The kit cost me $240 delivered and another $140 installation. I had been putting this off because of the previous quotes and I just could not afford the huge cost trying to pay for my grandson Little League baseball expenses and school. But due to Strut masters I will be able to buy that uniform and books for him.  I am very pleased indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Job well done March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Gus Bachas from Chicago, IL United States  
Very happy with my coil over conversion from strut masters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 wheel air suspension conversion kit March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Republic, VA United States  
The car rides great and I am very pleased with the porduct.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Top Brands:


Strutmasters Air Lift Monroe Rancho Ready Lift Roadmaster SuperSprings