Fast Search



Return to Strutmasters Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beware of the warrenty info July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Alward from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
Beware of this company warranty, I bought a conversion kit for a cadillac rear suspension with what was supposed to be a lifetime warranty per the product listing and when the shocks began leaking 20000 miles later, 18 months was told the warranty was only actually 1 year.....very missleading and I will never buy from this company again with the false advertising.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GMC Envoy Air Strut Replacement July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Boone Bradley from Shelby, NC United States  
My 2005 GMC Envoy Denali had major issues with the air strut system as it pertains to the adjustment of the ride height. The system had failed which made for a miserable trip from Raleigh to Shelby riding on the rubber spacers. The Strutmasters video on YouTube was the closer for me to make my decision to convert to solid springs. The price was right and I had several resources at my disposal from Strutmasters to complete the job by myself. An extra set of hands would have been helpful at times, but the instructions along with pictures gave me all the tips and tricks I needed. Will refer to anyone looking for great suspension products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defective Struts June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Albert Bryant from Frisco, TX United States  
Both Struts have cracked.  They are defective and strut master does not stand by their warranty.  Dont buy kits from strutmaster. I purchased a package less than 12 months ago and I regret doing business with strutmaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the kit, not for amateurs June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Schirf from Minotola, NJ United States  
I was a wreck when I first started. I was worried that my H2 was going to tip or something major was going to happen. I contacted strutmasters a couple days before the install for a walk through. He recommended spraying the parts down with PB Blaster. That worked like a charm!  After getting the first side in, in the rear, my confidence grew. Impact wrench, breaker bar or torque wrench are a must. Love the product, and no more service air suspension light. The ride height looks a whole lot better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cadillac struts and shocks April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Perry from Mims, FL United States  
Everything arrived quickly, as ordered. Personnel were very helpful in getting what I needed. Changed everything out today, it all fit, and the instructions were straight forward. The car now sets level and rides like a new one. Would order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Change air shock into coil springs it was excellen April 20, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
I want to put picture don't know how to send it to u

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Front Struts for my 1997 Cadillac Deville April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Victor Jackson from College Park, GA United States  
Strut-Masters struts for my car really works well. I got my soft ride back. The strut replacement was easy and almost free from any complications. There was one small adjustment I had to be made. On the old strut there was a bracket that had a spacer mounted on it at the middle of the strut. The new ones did not. I added spacers in order for the bolts to tighten. Other than that small adjustment the struts works great, and my ride glides again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Car a pain Job easy April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Marshall from Tampa, FL United States  
I own a 97 Cad Deville needed a rear springs and shocks done. Ordered my kit Thursday got on Monday started the that day. The old shocks rust and worn took two days to get them out with the springs too. Installed the kits in an hour each side sit low now for a week old. Happy with the price called it in would have paid 411.00 if i ordered online paid 392.00 over the phone funny how the saved me money. Next is the front

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1994 Eldorado April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Cadillac Bob from waunakee, WI United States  
I have 218,000 miles on my 1994 Eldorado.  It was time to replace the front suspension.  After looking around I found Strutmasters.  They shipped quickly and the package was well protected.  The strut assembly was easy to install and took about 45 minutes per axle.  The ride is very good.  My wife commented on how much tighter the stirring is.  The handling is good and so is he ride. I have put about 800 miles on them now. They are a good value for such a  high quality product.  I would buy them again, and suggest them to those who need a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conversion April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Russell Myers from Crowley, LA United States  
great product worked well .
customer pleased !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Top Brands:


Strutmasters Air Lift Monroe Rancho Ready Lift Roadmaster SuperSprings