Fast Search



Return to Strutmasters Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
air suspension conversion kits October 9, 2014
Reviewer: The Lillys from Narrows, VA United States  
I don't normally write a review but just had to for this company.  We have ordered twice from them in the last few years for different cars.  Both times we had excellent service, fast shipping and very pleased with the parts.  The website is easy to use, the prices are great and they seem like they really want to help their customers. Thanks Strutmasters! We highly recommend you to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
range rover September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from wrens, GA United States  
If you are buying the coil replacement for a range rover, I would look somewhere else. They do not have the part/component to stop the flashing warning device on the dashboard. Therefore, strutmaster is not the master for range rover air suspension replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2007 Mercedes R350 Rear Air Conversion Kit September 18, 2014
Reviewer: nconway from Marissa, Illinois  
I had issues with the left rear side airbag deflating over time. I made the choice to convert to struts/coils after finding your website. The shipping was fast!! Installation was VERY EASY!! Intructions were great, along with step by step pictures. I couldn't have been happier with the results. You literally pulled out the airbag and put in the springs!! My car was back to the correct height in minutes!! THank you very much Strutmasters!!

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my 2003 seville sts sets 1 inch to high September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Stubblebine from clifton park, NY United States  
beware of the front strut kit CADF6 for a 98 to 03 cadillac seville sts, the car sets 1 inch higher in the front over the top of the tires, the springs they made are to long or to heavy duty for the car. it looks like a four wheel drive, sevilles are supposed to be low, cant send them back because of there return policy cost to much, after the warranty I switch the factory springs over into there struts. I do not recommend strut master to any one, there are much better and cheaper price out there, I would stay with the factory springs also, and just get the struts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beware of the warrenty info July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Alward from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
Beware of this company warranty, I bought a conversion kit for a cadillac rear suspension with what was supposed to be a lifetime warranty per the product listing and when the shocks began leaking 20000 miles later, 18 months was told the warranty was only actually 1 year.....very missleading and I will never buy from this company again with the false advertising.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GMC Envoy Air Strut Replacement July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Boone Bradley from Shelby, NC United States  
My 2005 GMC Envoy Denali had major issues with the air strut system as it pertains to the adjustment of the ride height. The system had failed which made for a miserable trip from Raleigh to Shelby riding on the rubber spacers. The Strutmasters video on YouTube was the closer for me to make my decision to convert to solid springs. The price was right and I had several resources at my disposal from Strutmasters to complete the job by myself. An extra set of hands would have been helpful at times, but the instructions along with pictures gave me all the tips and tricks I needed. Will refer to anyone looking for great suspension products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defective Struts June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Albert Bryant from Frisco, TX United States  
Both Struts have cracked.  They are defective and strut master does not stand by their warranty.  Dont buy kits from strutmaster. I purchased a package less than 12 months ago and I regret doing business with strutmaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the kit, not for amateurs June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Schirf from Minotola, NJ United States  
I was a wreck when I first started. I was worried that my H2 was going to tip or something major was going to happen. I contacted strutmasters a couple days before the install for a walk through. He recommended spraying the parts down with PB Blaster. That worked like a charm!  After getting the first side in, in the rear, my confidence grew. Impact wrench, breaker bar or torque wrench are a must. Love the product, and no more service air suspension light. The ride height looks a whole lot better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cadillac struts and shocks April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Perry from Mims, FL United States  
Everything arrived quickly, as ordered. Personnel were very helpful in getting what I needed. Changed everything out today, it all fit, and the instructions were straight forward. The car now sets level and rides like a new one. Would order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Change air shock into coil springs it was excellen April 20, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
I want to put picture don't know how to send it to u

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Top Brands:


Strutmasters Air Lift Monroe Rancho Ready Lift Roadmaster SuperSprings